About us Contact us Help
Elton John

Elton John concert tickets

Elton John is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Saturday September 8th, 2018 at PPL Center in Allentown.

85 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 8 Sat 20:00 PM Elton John PPL Center - Allentown, PA See more
Sep 11 Tue 20:00 PM Elton John Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA See more
Sep 12 Wed 20:00 PM Elton John Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA See more
Sep 15 Sat 20:00 PM Elton John KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY See more
Sep 16 Sun 20:00 PM Elton John Bryce Jordan Center - University Park, PA See more
Sep 19 Wed 20:00 PM Elton John XL Center - Hartford, CT See more
Sep 21 Fri 20:00 PM Elton John Capital One Arena - Washington, DC See more
Sep 22 Sat 20:00 PM Elton John Capital One Arena - Washington, DC See more
Sep 25 Tue 20:00 PM Elton John Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Sep 26 Wed 20:00 PM Elton John Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Sep 28 Fri 20:00 PM Elton John Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON, Canada See more
Sep 29 Sat 20:00 PM Elton John Centre Videotron - Quebec, QC, Canada See more
Oct 4 Thu 20:00 PM Elton John Centre Bell - Montreal, QC, Canada See more
Oct 6 Sat 20:00 PM Elton John TD Garden - Boston, MA See more
Oct 9 Tue 20:00 PM Elton John Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY See more
Oct 10 Wed 20:00 PM Elton John PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA See more
Oct 12 Fri 20:00 PM Elton John Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI See more
Oct 13 Sat 20:00 PM Elton John Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI See more
Oct 15 Mon 20:00 PM Elton John Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI See more
Oct 18 Thu 20:00 PM Elton John Madison Square Garden - New York, NY See more
Show more